Angels Sing: Libera in America

Release date: 2015
CD no. B00R4MA3FY
Record Label: Warner Classics

Buy Album Title from

Amazon    iTunes
  1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  2. How Can I Keep From Singing
  3. Morning Has Broken
  4. America The Beautiful
  5. Wayfaring Stranger
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. What A Wonderful World
  8. The Prayer
  9. Be Still My Soul
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. Rest In Peace
  12. Sanctus
  13. Song Of Life
  14. Ave Maria
  15. Voca Me
  16. How Shall I Sing That Majesty